"The Governing body knows the school well and operates as an effective critical friend, providing strong support."


Our Current Governors 2018


Mr. A. Radmore - Community Governor Chairperson

Mrs. S. Flynn - Community Governor (Vice) Chairperson

Cllr Mr. C. James - LEA Governor

Mr. A. Roberts-Walsh - LEA Governor

Mrs. B. Burke - LEA Governor

Mrs. H. Whyley - LEA Governor

Mr. N. Dewar - LEA Rep

Mr. T. House - Community Governor

Mrs. C. Workman - Community Governor

Mr. N. Huxley - Community Governor

Mr. L. Evans - Parent Governor

Ms R. Delbridge - Parent Governor

Mr. T. Briggs - Parent Governor

Mrs. D. Evans - Parent Governor

Mr. R. Watkins - Parent Governor

Mrs H. Morgan - Staff Governor

Mrs F. Roberts - Teacher Governor

Mrs. H. Castle - Headteacher

Mr. N. Roberts - Clerk to the Governors

Call Us:

(01656) 740294

Cynffig Comprehensive School, East Avenue, Kenfig Hill, Bridgend, CF33 6NP

Fax Us:

(01656) 747940


Want to know what we have achieved? Click on the buttons to view the ESTYN Inspection Reports.


© 2013 Cynffig Comprehensive School